Staff

Staff of CurePSP helps achieve the mission and vision of the Foundation through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions.

Staff members represent the Foundation in the community and promote its programs of service and research.

President
David Kemp (kemp@curepsp.org)

Executive Vice President
Trish Caruana, MSW (caruana@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Development and Donor Relations
Kathleen Matarazzo Speca (speca@curepsp.org)

Director, Information Technology and Operations
Karin Martin (martin@psp.org)

Special Events Manager
Mirriam Jefferson (jefferson@curepsp.org)

Accountant
Diane Seegull (seegull@curepsp.org)

Gift Processing and Data Quality Coordinator
Kelly Saunders (saunders@curepsp.org)

Programs Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
Kimberly Anderson (anderson@curepsp.org)

Social Media and Public Awareness Assistant
Claire Fogarty (fogarty@curepsp.org)