Staff

CurePSP staff helps the organization achieve its mission and vision through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions. Staff members represent CurePSP in the community and promote our services and research programs.

 

President David Kemp kemp@curepsp.org

Vice President, Scientific Affairs Alex Klein, PhD klein@curepsp.org

Vice President - Patient and Carepartner Advocacy Trish Caruana, MSW caruana@curepsp.org

Office Manager Joanna Teters teters@curepsp.org

Director of Events Jaclyn Zendrian, MA zendrian@curepsp.org

Accounting Manager Diane Seegull seegull@curepsp.org

Gift Processing and Data Quality Coordinator Kelly Saunders saunders@curepsp.org

Marketing Manager Lucas Metherall metherall@curepsp.org