Staff

CurePSP staff helps the organization achieve its mission and vision through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions. Staff members represent CurePSP in the community and promote our services and research programs.

 

President

David Kemp (kemp@curepsp.org)

261 Madison Avenue, Ninth Floor, New York, NY 10016

Executive Vice President

Trish Caruana, MSW (caruana@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Development and Donor Relations

Kathleen Matarazzo Speca (speca@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Scientific Affairs

Alex Klein, PhD (klein@curepsp.org)

261 Madison Avenue, Ninth Floor, New York, NY 10016

Executive Administrative Assistant

Gigi Anderson (ganderson@curepsp.org)

Office Manager

Doreen Bish (bish@curepsp.org)

Special Events Manager

Mirriam Jefferson (jefferson@curepsp.org)

Conference Manager

Jaclyn Zendrian, MA (zendrian@curepsp.org)

Marketing and Communications Manager

Cecelia Huffman (huffman@curepsp.org)

Accountant

Diane Seegull (seegull@curepsp.org)

Gift Processing and Data Quality Coordinator

Kelly Saunders (saunders@curepsp.org)

Programs Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator

Kimberly Anderson (anderson@curepsp.org)