Staff

Staff of CurePSP helps achieve the mission and vision of the Foundation through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions.

Staff members represent the Foundation in the community and promote its programs of service and research.

President
David Kemp (kemp@curepsp.org)

Executive Vice President, Education & Support
Trish Caruana, MSW (caruana@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Development & Donor Relations
Kathleen Matarazzo Speca (speca@curepsp.org)

Administrative Manager
Karin Martin (martin@curepsp.org)

Director, Communications and Public Awareness
Bruce M. Janele (janele@curepsp.org)

Development Services Manager
Wenona L. Hill (hill@curepsp.org)

Development Assistant
Kelly Saunders (saunders@curepsp.org)

Programs Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
Kimberly Anderson (anderson@curepsp.org)

Social Media and Public Awareness Assistant
Claire Fogarty (fogarty@curepsp.org)