Staff

Staff of CurePSP helps achieve the mission and vision of the Foundation through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions.

Staff members represent the Foundation in the community and promote its programs of service and research.

President-CEO
Richard Gordon Zyne, DMin (zyne@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Development & Donor Relations
Kathleen Matarazzo Speca (speca@curepsp.org)

Vice President, Programs & Education
Trish Caruana, MSW (caruana@curepsp.org)

Staff Accountant/Research Services Administrator
Adrienne Bantum (bantum@curepsp.org)

Administrative Manager
Karin Martin (martin@curepsp.org)

Director, Communications & Marketing
Bruce M. Janele (janele@curepsp.org)

Development Services Manager
Wenona L. Hill (hill@curepsp.org)

Development Assistant
Kelly Saunders (saunders@curepsp.org)