Staff

CurePSP staff helps the organization achieve its mission and vision through implementation of the strategic plan and strategic directions. Staff members represent CurePSP in the community and promote our services and research programs.

 

President
David Kemp kemp@curepsp.org
261 Madison Avenue, Ninth Floor, New York, NY 10016

Executive Vice President
Trish Caruana, MSW caruana@curepsp.org

Vice President, Development and Donor Relations
Kathleen Matarazzo Speca speca@curepsp.org

Vice President, Scientific Affairs
Alex Klein, PhD klein@curepsp.org
261 Madison Avenue, Ninth Floor, New York, NY 10016

Office Manager
Doreen Bish bish@curepsp.org

Marketing and Communications Manager
Cecelia Huffman huffman@curepsp.org

Conference Manager
Jaclyn Zendrian, MA zendrian@curepsp.org

Accountant
Diane Seegull seegull@curepsp.org

Gift Processing and Data Quality Coordinator
Kelly Saunders saunders@curepsp.org

Development Assistant
Gina Truitt truitt@curepsp.org