Peer Supporters

CurePSP Peer Supporters are volunteers who are available to offer support by phone or e-mail. There may not be a supporter in your immediate area, but we encourage you to call any one of the contacts on this list. As you may know, your best resource is probably the person who is currently going through or went through what you are experiencing. We are continually seeking motivated individuals to become Peer Supporters in their local area. If you are interested in becoming a supporter, please contact Trish Caruana at caruana@curepsp.org. To find a Peer Supporter in your area, please select the appropriate country or state below.

United States

AZ   | AL   |   CA   |   CT   |   CO   |   DC   |   FL   |   GA   |   IL   |   IN   |   IA   |   KY   |   LA   |   ME   |   MA  |   MD   |   MI  |   MN   |   NE   |   NV   |   NJ   | NM |   NY   |   NC   |   OH   |   OK   |   PA   |   SC   |   TX   |   UT   |   VT   |   VA   |   WA   |   WI

  

Canada

Ontario


Australia

Victoria


India

Gujarat


Arizona

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Tucson Dave Polston 520-245-6126
PSP

back to top


Alabama

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Hoover Aimee Runnels 205-987-2292 arunnelsgnw@gmail.com PSP/CBD
Montgomery Ginger Darby 334-201-1122 ginger_pridgen@yahoo.com

back to top


California

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
La Jolla Joyce Snell 858-456-1230 joycesnell@san.rr.com PSP
Larkspur Debbie Merz Snodgrass 415-710-0955 debmerz@me.com PSP
Reedley John O'Rorke 559-743-7791; 559-321-4288 (cell) jcororke82@gmail.com PSP
Sacramento Bette Daft 916-283-5508

San Diego Guadalupe Gonzalez 619-482-0347 tessina62@yahoo.com PSP
San Diego Leah Piffard 619-463-0840 ms.leah.rose@gmail.com
San Diego Teela Smith 775-240-0445 teelabam@yahoo.com
San Diego Jean Oakes 858-571-4848 jeanoakes@san.rr.com
San Mateo Sharon Reichardt 650-773-6107 sareichardt@hotmail.com PSP
Santa Ana Melinda Taylor 714-972-8815 fourtaylorshome@sbcglobal.net
Santa Barbara Kim Reichenbach 805-794-6386 kimkr701@aol.com PSP
Tulare Carletta Emitte 559-688-0145 cemitte@sbcglobal.net PSP
Thousand Oaks Kathy Schwaiger 805-496-7018


Laura Ainslie 707-963-4374

back to top


Colorado

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Boulder Jim Dougherty 303-859-3544 jimbodougherty@hotmail.com PSP





back to top


Connecticut

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Storrs Toni Moran 860-426-0798 morantt@earthlink.net PSP
Avon Debra Feldman 860-675-9888 debit60@aol.com PSP
Stamford Burton Benjamin 203-524-0137
PSP

back to top


District of Columbia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Washington Laura R. Salmon 202-646-0330 laura@salmon.us.com PSP

back to top


Florida

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Marco Island Christina Dean 293-253-6108 cdean@simplerlifeinc.com PSP
West Melbourne Doris Sjostrom 321-723-6898 doris.sjostrom@live.com PSP
Tampa Mary Satterwhite 813-988-7098 marysatterwhite@gmail.com MSA
Naples Cindy MacDonald 239-353-3960 hotrdh@hotmail.com PSP

back to top


Georgia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Atlanta Jennifer Hopkins 678-644-8052

Atlanta Ashli Rodriguez 407-414-8333
PSP
Marietta Linda Spears 770-855-1577 lindaspears89@gmail.com PSP
Cadwell Gail Blalock 478-689-4061

Thomson Wanda Willis 706-843-9344
PSP





back to top


Illinois

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Breese Patti Sellers 618-604-8639 patti@equity55.com PSP
Chicago Paul Strandquist 312-735-3607 paul.strandquist@rushortho.com PSP
Springfield Sheryl Kulavic 217-793-6458 sherylkulavic@att.net PSP

back to top


Indiana

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Columbus Karen Newell 812-343-6394 kfoxnewell@aol.com CBD/PSP

back to top


Iowa

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Granger Pam Baumgartner 515-771-7998 pambaumgar@aol.com

back to top


Kentucky

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Louisville Suzanne Brent 502-637-8365 suzannebrent@insightbb.com

back to top


Louisiana

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Kenner Brenda Gremillion 504-467-6658 bgrem737@aol.com PSP
New Orleans Shiela Grose 504-395-4934 groseshiela@bellsouth.net

back to top


Maine

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Boothbay Barbara D. Johnson 207-633-0881 rockyledges@yahoo.com
South Portland Janet Edmunson 207-799-4963 janet@janetedmunson.com CBD

back to top


Maryland

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Whiteford Tony Kwiatkowski 443-243-2160 ckwiat15@msn.com PSP





back to top


Massachussetts

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Wakefield Frank Clark 781-246-4992 frankcclark7@aol.com PSP





back to top


Michigan

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Bloomfield Hills Abby Segal 215-280-6144 asegal@alumni.upenn.edu PSP
Canton Jan Malhoit 313-312-9904 janpacs@hotmail.com PSP
Milan Dawn Poley 313-701-0755 djpoley@gmail.com PSP

back to top


Minnesota

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Wheaton Derry Peterson 320-563-8638 derrypeterson@frontiernet.net PSP
Minneapolis Connie Borak 952-476-7075

back to top


Nebraska

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity





Omaha Richard Borg 402-556-9758

back to top


Nevada

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Las Vegas Jodie Wardleigh-Coggins 702-809-0598 paker1fan@cox.net

back to top


New Jersey

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Long Branch Diane Alter 732-571-2067 scoups@aol.com PSP
Hampton Justine Maglio-Wardell 908-713-1386 spwardell@netzero.net
Manchester Sy Goldfarb 732-323-9811

back to top


New Mexico

Region/City Name Phone Email Address Disease Familiarity
Albuquerque Roxi Padrid 312 485 9342. roxipadrid@gmail.com PSP

back to top


New York

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Floral Park Harriet Feiner 718-224-4654 hafeiner@gmail.com PSP
Alden Gale Chapple 716-810-2549 billgale@aol.com PSP
Canandaigua Mary Connolly 585-394-5306 mconnolly3@rochester.rr.com
NYC (accepts texts) Randy Subramany 917-331-1792 rsubramany@gmail.com PSP
NYC Kara Holisher 516-224-4654 kbhx2@optonline.net PSP
Ronkonkoma Desmond Bhimull 631-463-4574 DesBhimull@gmail.com PSP

back to top


North Carolina

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Charlotte Margaret Akers-Hardage 704-846-6066 mhardage@carolina.rr.com PSP
Fayetteville Dell Caramanno 910-423-2622 dcyorkiesx4@nc.rr.com





back to top


Ohio

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Akron Susan Maxwell (MSA) 330-689-1972 maxwellmax23@yahoo.com
Cincinnati Annette Landesman 513-759-0737 alandesman@fuse.net
Dayton Usha Desai 937-477-7942 Usha1223@yahoo.com
Loveland Angie Raitz 513-317-2296 araitz@msigusa.com
Brunswick Melanie Coseo 330-225-7457 cosmom5@msn.com PSP
Columbus Mary Kirkey 614-486-7368 rmkirkey@columbus.rr.com PSP
Findlay Dan Koster 419-424-0898 dankoster@aol.com PSP
Lyndhurst Marlyn Gilbert 440-460-0009 gilbertadvertising@yahoo.com
Alliance Christine Miller 330-821-8852 cmiller8855@neo.rr.com
Berea Luci Dudich 440-734-2642 ldudich@yahoo.com

back to top


Oklahoma

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Afton Charles Sutter 918-782-2533

back to top


Ontario, Canada

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Kingston Mary Jane Overby 613-531-2685 hopematterspspkingston@gmail.com PSP/CBD/MSA
London Liz Graham 226-980-6558 ejoy.graham@gmail.com PSP
Newmarket Connie Read 905-235-4702 tercon@rogers.com PSP
Kitchener Tracy Ellig 519-214-2144






back to top


Pennsylvania

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Coatesville Stephanie Saitis 610-380-0975 stephanie_saitis@yahoo.com
Pittsburgh Susan McLaughlin 412-352-9369 susan.mclaughlin37@yahoo.com PSP
Pittsburgh Ruth Nulph 724-287-8600 lnulph35@aol.com
Pittsburgh Debbie Micija 724-242-5105 debwing@comcast.net

back to top


South Carolina

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Charleston Kathy Thomas 843-406-2976 edloeber@bellsouth.net
Easley Michael Welborn, Sr. 864-855-2039 mikew408@aol.com

back to top



Texas

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Cooper Janice Cattanach 903-395-4934 cattanach@peoplepc.com PSP
Seymour Sis Hammack 940-889-6638 bradnsis@swbell.net
Keller Nancy Harvey 214-733-9464 nancybachmanharvey@gmail.com PSP















back to top


Utah

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Salt Lake City David Lattin 801-278-0177 lattin.david@yahoo.com CBD





back to top


Vermont

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Burlington Janice Clements 802-862-7464 janclem25@gmail.com

back to top


Virginia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Bridgewater Anne Dillard Elkins 540-449-6992 annefleet@gmail.com PSP
Vienna Kathy Sands 703-242-9322 kathy.m.sands@saic.com

back to top


Washington

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Seattle Chamu Kallem 425-563-5590 chamukallem@hotmail.com PSP
Spokane Jim Barron 509-332-6053 jimcbarron@yahoo.com

back to top


Wisconsin

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Rhinelander Barbara Sharkey 715-362-1777

Two Rivers Laurie Conrad 920-663-1194 conradswi@yahoo.com

back to top


Australia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Victoria Anne Mooney
damooney@bigpond.com





back to top

India

Region/City Name Phone Email Address Disease Familiarity
Ahmedabad Richa Kanojia +91-9904482119 richa.kanojia@gmail.com
Kolkata Paramita Paul +91-9830154509 paramita248@yahoo.com PSP/CBD

back to top