The CurePSP Peer Support Finder

Use the map below to find support in your area. 

We are continually seeking motivated individuals to become Peer Supporters in their local area. If you are interested in becoming a supporter, please contact Joanna Teters at teters@curepsp.org.

How To Use: 

To find a peer supporter select ‘Peer Supporter’ in the category menu below the map. Enter your address, city and state, or postal code in the search bar at the bottom of the map to find someone close to you. Once you enter a location in the search bar, the nearest people will appear in the list below the search bar, as well as on the map.

CurePSP is aware that entries on this map may change – if you find an incorrect listing, please help us by contacting info@curepsp.org, subject line: Interactive Map Corrections.

 

Peer Supporters

 

To find a Peer Supporter in your area, please select the appropriate country or state below.

AL   | AZ   |   CA   |   CT   |   CO   |   DC   |   FL   |   GA   |   IL   |   IN   |   IA   |   KY   |   LA   |   ME   |   MA  |   MD   |   MI  |   MN   |   NC   |   NE   |   NJ   | NM |   NV   |   NY   |   OH   |   OK   |   PA   |   SC   |   TX   |   UT   |   VA   |   VT   |   WA   |   WI   |   INDIA   |   CANADA     

 

Alabama

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Hoover Aimee Runnels 205-987-2292 arunnelsgnw@gmail.com PSP/CBD

Arizona

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Tucson Dave Polston 520-245-6126  davepolston@yahoo.com PSP
Sun City Tito Sebastiani 602-920-4632 tsebastiani@cox.net PSP/CBD
Tempe Ann Ludwig 602-318-0895 ludwig@asu.edu PSP

Arkansas

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Little Rock Randi Haley
870-703-6417
randirhaley@yahoo.com
PSP

California

 

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
La Jolla Joyce Snell 858-456-1230 joycesnell@san.rr.com PSP
Larkspur Debbie Merz Snodgrass 415-710-0955 debmerz@gmail.com PSP
Reedley John O’Rorke 559-743-7791 jcororke82@gmail.com PSP
Sacramento Bette Daft 916-283-5508    PSP/CBD
San Diego Leah Piffard 619-463-0840 ms.leah.rose@gmail.com  
San Diego Teela Smith 775-240-0445 teelabam@yahoo.com  
San Diego Jean Oakes 858-571-4848 jeanoakes@san.rr.com  
San Mateo Sharon Reichardt Walker 650-773-6107 sareichardt@hotmail.com PSP
Santa Ana Melinda Taylor 714-972-8815 fourtaylorshome@sbcglobal.net  
Santa Barbara Kim Reichenbach 805-794-6386 kimkr701@aol.com PSP
Tulare Carletta Emitte 559-688-0145 cemitte@sbcglobal.net PSP
Thousand Oaks Kathy Schwaiger 805-496-7018    
 Thousand Oaks Laura Ainslie 707-963-4374    
San Marcos Dottie Georgens 760-304-4845   PSP

Colorado

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Boulder Jim Dougherty 303-859-3544 jimbodougherty@hotmail.com PSP
         

Connecticut

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Storrs Toni Moran 860-426-0798 morantt@earthlink.net PSP
Avon Debra Feldman 860-675-9888 debit60@aol.com PSP
Stamford Burton Benjamin 203-524-0137   PSP
Oakville Bill Johnson
860-417-8146
billjohnson1123@gmail.com
 PSP

District of Columbia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Washington Laura R. Salmon 202-646-0330 laura@salmon.us.com PSP
Washington Elizabeth Karch
202-484-1086
lkarch@rer.org PSP/CBD

Florida

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Marco Island Christina Dean 293-253-6108 cdean@simplerlifeinc.com PSP
West Melbourne Doris Sjostrom 321-723-6898 doris.sjostrom@live.com PSP
Tampa Mary Satterwhite 813-988-7098 marysatterwhite@gmail.com MSA
Naples Cindy MacDonald 239-353-3960 hotrdh@hotmail.com PSP
Saint Augustine Mary Barrus 904-940-1344    PSP
Miami Beach Paul Freeman
305-532-0001
freemanph@aol.com PSP

Georgia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Atlanta Jennifer Hopkins 678-644-8052  lilbhop@aol.com  
Marietta Linda Spears 770-855-1577 lindaspears89@gmail.com PSP
Cadwell Gail Blalock 478-689-4061    
Thomson Wanda Willis 706-843-9344  wmw30824@comcast.net PSP

Iowa

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Granger Pam Baumgartner 515-771-7998 pambaumgar@aol.com  

Illinois

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Breese Patti Sellers 618-604-8639 patti@equity55.com PSP
Chicago Paul Strandquist 312-735-3607 paul.strandquist@rushortho.com PSP
St. Louis Doris Driscoll 618-616-7842 dorisann11@hotmail.com PSP

Indiana

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Columbus Karen Newell 812-343-6394 kfoxnewell@aol.com CBD/PSP

Kentucky

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Louisville Suzanne Brent 502-637-8365 suzannebrent@insightbb.com  
Louisville Dan Heins

502-216-4563

danheins@gmail.com PSP/CBD/MSA

Louisiana

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Kenner Brenda Gremillion 504-467-6658 bgrem737@aol.com PSP
New Orleans Shiela Grose 504-395-4934 groseshiela@bellsouth.net  

Maine

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Boothbay Barbara D. Johnson 207-633-0881 rockyledges@yahoo.com  PSP
South Portland Janet Edmunson 207-799-4963 janet@janetedmunson.com CBD
Brunswick Carol Markell 207-406-2209 cdsmyth4460@aol.com MSA

Massachussetts

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Hudson Ardalan Alizadeh 330-957-9733 aa148@zips.uakron.edu PSP

Maryland

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Whiteford Tony and Constance Kwiatkowski 443-243-2160 ckwiat15@msn.com PSP

Michigan

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Bloomfield Hills Abby Segal 215-280-6144 asegal@alumni.upenn.edu PSP
Canton Jan Malhoit 313-312-9904 janpacs@hotmail.com PSP
Milan Dawn Poley 313-701-0755 djpoley@gmail.com PSP

Minnesota

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Wheaton Derry Peterson 320-563-8638 derrypeterson@frontiernet.net PSP
Minneapolis Connie Borak 952-476-7075  

North Carolina

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
 Durham Jocelyne Gervais 919-260-6812  jrgassociates@gmail.com PSP/CBD

Nebraska

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Omaha Richard Borg 402-556-9758    

New Jersey

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Hampton Justine Maglio-Wardell 908-713-1386 spwardell@netzero.net  
Manchester Sy Goldfarb 732-323-9811    

New Mexico

Region/City Name Phone Email Address Disease Familiarity
Albuquerque Roxi Padrid 312 485 9342 roxipadrid@gmail.com PSP

Nevada

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Las Vegas Jodie Wardleigh-Coggins 702-406-0277 paker1fan@cox.net  

New York

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Alden Gale Chapple 716-810-2549 billgale@aol.com PSP
NYC (accepts texts) Randy Subramany 917-331-1792 rsubramany@gmail.com PSP
NYC Kara Holisher 516-224-4654 kbhx2@optonline.net PSP
NYC Jane Jensen 561-598-9839 jensen@att.net  PSP
Ronkonkoma Desmond Bhimull 631-463-4574 DesBhimull@gmail.com PSP
Manhattan David Stern
212-571-5500
stern@rssslaw.com PSP
Manhattan Raphael Stern
917-589-8660
rstern9@gmail.com PSP

Ohio

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Strongsville/Cleveland Dave Potter 440-263-5330 davepotter7@gmail.com PSP
Akron Susan Maxwell  330-689-1972 maxwellmax23@yahoo.com  MSA
Cincinnati Annette Landesman 513-759-0737 alandesman@fuse.net  PSP/CBD
Loveland Angie Raitz 513-317-2296 araitz@msigusa.com  PSP
Brunswich/Cleveland Melanie Coseo 330-225-7457 cosmom5@msn.com PSP
Columbus Mary Kirkey 614-486-7368 marykirkey@gmail.com PSP
Findlay Dan Koster 419-424-0898 dankoster@aol.com PSP
Lyndhurst/Cleveland Marlyn Gilbert 440-460-0009 gilbertadvertising@yahoo.com  PSP
Brookpark/Cleveland Luci Dudich 440-734-2642 ldudich@yahoo.com
Dayton Usha Desai 937-477-7942 usha1223@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Coatesville Stephanie Saitis 610-380-0975 stephanie_saitis@yahoo.com  
Pittsburgh Susan McLaughlin 412-352-9369 susan.mclaughlin37@yahoo.com PSP
Pittsburgh Ruth Nulph 724-287-8600 lnulph35@aol.com  
Pittsburgh Debbie Micija 724-242-5105 debwing@comcast.net  

South Carolina

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Charleston Kathy Thomas 843-406-2976 edloeber@bellsouth.net  
Easley Michael Welborn, Sr. 864-855-2039 mikew408@aol.com  

Texas

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Cooper Janice Cattanach 903-395-4934 cattanach@peoplepc.com PSP
Seymour Sis Hammack 940-889-6638 bradnsis@swbell.net  
Keller Nancy Harvey 214-733-9464 nancybachmanharvey@gmail.com PSP
Detroit Dana Sharp (903) 674-2977   PSP/CBD

Utah

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Salt Lake City David Lattin 801-278-0177 lattin.david@yahoo.com CBD
Salt Lake City Nepali Aiono 801-598-8822 aiononephi@yahoo.com PSP/CBD

Virginia

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Bridgewater Anne Dillard Elkins 540-449-6992 annefleet@gmail.com PSP
Vienna Kathy Sands 703-242-9322 kathy.m.sands@saic.com  
Sterling Carolyn Rivera 703-955-1114 carolynlrivera@aol.com PSP/CBD

Vermont

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Burlington Janice Clements 802-862-7464 janclem25@gmail.com  

Washington

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Seattle Chamu Kallem 425-563-5590 chamukallem@hotmail.com PSP
Spokane Jim Barron 509-332-6053 jimcbarron@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Rhinelander Barbara Sharkey 715-362-1777    
Two Rivers Laurie Conrad 920-663-1194 conradswi@yahoo.com  

CANADA

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Burlington Kim Adrovez 905-296-1095  kimberleyadrovez@yahoo.com  PSP
London Liz Graham 226-980-6558 enjoy.graham@gmail.com  PSP
Newmarket Connie Read 905-235-4702 tercon@rogers.com PSP
Kitchener Tracy Ellig 519-214-2144 pspsupportincanada@hotmail.com  
Ontario Mauro Campanelli 416-709-7309 maurocampanelli88@gmail.com PSP

INDIA

PSP/CBD

Region/City Name Phone E-mail Address Disease Familiarity
Ahmedabad Richa Kanojia +91 9904482119 rich.kanojia@gmail.com PSP
Kolkata Paramita Paul +91 9830154509 paramita248@yahoo.com